Thundercat ‎– Drunk (Red Vinyl)

Thundercat ‎– Drunk (Red Vinyl)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Brainfeeder – BF064
Format: 4 x Vinyl, 10", 45 RPM, Red, Box Set, Album
Country: Worldwide
Released: 2020
Genre: Hip Hop, Jazz, Funk / Soul

Condition: Sealed. New Copy. Shipped in a protective Poly Sleeve.


A1 Rabbot Ho
A2 Captain Stupido
A3 Uh Uh
A4 Bus In These Streets
B1 A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
B2 Lava Lamp
B3 Jethro
C1 Day & Night
C2 Show You The Way
C3 Walk On By
D1 Blackkk
D2 Tokyo
D3 Jameel's Space Ride
E1 Friend Zone
E2 Them Changes
F1 Where I'm Going
F2 Drink Dat
G1 Inferno
G2 I Am Crazy
G3 3AM
H1 Drunk
H2 The Turn Down