Sean Price – Mic Tyson

Sean Price – Mic Tyson

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label:    Duck Down – DDM-LP-2230
Format:    2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country:    Canada
Released:    2024
Genre:    Hip Hop

Condition: Sealed. New Copy. Shipped in a protective Poly Sleeve.


A1    Sean Price–    The Genesis of the Omega    
A2    Sean Price–    Bar-Barian    
A3    Sean Price–    Pyrex    
A4    Sean Price, Ruste Juxx–    Price & Shining Armor    
B1    Sean Price–    Title Track    
B2    Sean Price–    Straight Music    
B3    Sean Price–    STFU Part 2    
B4    Sean Price–    Hush    
C1    Sean Price, Ill Bill–    Solomon Grundy    
C2    Sean Price, Buckshot–    Frankenberry    
C3    Sean Price, Pharoahe Monch–    BBQ Sauce    
C4    Sean Price, Realm Reality–    Bully Rap    
D1    Sean Price, Torae–    By the Way    
D2    Sean Price, The Pumpkin Head–    Battering Bars    
D3    Sean Price–    The Hardest Ni**a Out