Mitski – Be The Cowboy

Mitski – Be The Cowboy

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Dead Oceans – DOC150
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock

Condition: Sealed. New Copy. Shipped in a protective Poly Sleeve.


A1 Geyser
A2 Why Don't You Stop Me?
A3 Old Friend
A4 A Pearl
A5 Lonesome Love
A6 Remember My Name
A7 Me And My Husband
B1 Come Into The Water
B2 Nobody
B3 Pink In The Night
B4 A Horse Named Cold Air
B5 Washing Machine Heart
B6 Blue Light
B7 Two Slow Dancers