Kraak & Smaak – Twenty

Kraak & Smaak – Twenty

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Jalapeno Records – jal400v
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: Europe
Released: Jun 16, 2023
Genre: Electronic
Style: Nu-Disco, Italo-Disco

Condition: Sealed. New Copy. Shipped in a protective Poly Sleeve.


A1 Danse Macabre
A2 Keep On Searching
A3 Bobby & Whitney
A4 Hold Back Love (feat. Lex Empress)
A5 I Don't Know Why (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
B1 Squeeze Me (feat. Ben Westbeech)
B2 Money In The Bag
B3 All For Love (feat. Durand Jones)
B4 Sweet Time (feat. Izo FitzRoy)
B5 One Of These Days (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
C1 Stumble (feat. Parcels)
C2 Man Of Constant Sorrow
C3 Good For The City (feat. Sam Duckworth)
C4 I'll be Loving You (feat. IVAR)
C5 Dynamite (feat. Sebastian)
D1 Hands Of Time (feat. Alxndr London)
D2 Don't Want This To Be Over (feat. Satchmode)
D3 How We Gonna Stop Time (Stee Downes)
D4 The Future Is Yours
D5 Let's Go Back (feat. Romanthony)