Gorillaz – Plastic Beach

Gorillaz – Plastic Beach

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label:    Parlophone – 5099962616614, Parlophone – 626 1661
Format:    2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, 180g
Country:    Europe
Genre:    Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
Style:    Leftfield, Synth-pop

Condition:    Sealed. New Copy. Shipped in a protective Poly Sleeve


A1    No Artist–    Orchestral Intro
A2    Gorillaz & Snoop Dogg–    Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach
A3    Gorillaz, Bashy & Kano (4)–    White Flag
A4    Gorillaz–    Rhinestone Eyes
B1    Gorillaz & Mos Def–    Stylo
B2    Gorillaz, De La Soul & Gruff Rhys–    Superfast Jellyfish
B3    Gorillaz & Yukimi Nagano–    Empire Ants
B4    Gorillaz & Mark E. Smith–    Glitter Freeze
C1    Gorillaz & Lou Reed–    Some Kind Of Nature
C2    Gorillaz–    On Melancholy Hill
C3    Gorillaz–    Broken
C4    Gorillaz & Mos Def–    Sweepstakes
D1    Gorillaz–    Plastic Beach
D2    Gorillaz & Yukimi Nagano–    To Binge
D3    Gorillaz & Bobby Womack–    Cloud Of Unknowing
D4    Gorillaz–    Pirate Jet