Eyedea & Abilities – First Born (Colored Vinyl)

Eyedea & Abilities – First Born (Colored Vinyl)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment – rse-0335-1
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Galaxy 2-Color, Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Etched, Clear
All Media, Special Edition
Country: USA & Canada
Released: Apr 22, 2022
Genre: Hip Hop

Condition: Sealed. New Copy. Shipped in a protective Poly Sleeve.


A1 One
A2 Music Music
A3 Birth Of A Fish
A4 ...Powdered Water Too (1)
A5 ...Powdered Water Too (2)
B6 Color My World Mine
B7 Liquid Sovereignty
B8 A Murder Of Memories
C9 Blindly Firing
C10 Big Shots
C11 Void (Internal Theory)
C12 The Dive (1)
C13 The Dive (2)
D14 Well Being
D15 Eyes Of Today
D16 Read Wiped In Blue
D17 Void (External Theory)
D18 On This I Stand
E19 Pushing Buttons [Bonus Track]
E20 Architect's Theme [Bonus Track]
E21 Before And After [Bonus Track]
E22 Before And After (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]