Black Milk – Tronic (Silver Colored Vinyl)

Black Milk – Tronic (Silver Colored Vinyl)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Fat Beats – FB5125DLXLP
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue, Silver, Vinyl, 7", Bonus
Country: US
Released: Jul 7, 2015
Genre: Hip Hop

Condition: Sealed. New Copy. Shipped in a protective Poly Sleeve.


A1 Long Story Short
A2 Bounce
A3 Give The Drummer Sum
B1 Without U
B2 Hold It Down
B3 Losing Out
C1 Hell Yeah
C2 Overdose
C3 Reppin For U
C4 The Matrix
D1 Try
D2 Tronic Summer
D3 Bond 4 Life
D4 Elec (Outro)
E1 Gut Synth
E2 Planets Go Boom
E3 Ordinary
F1 Crawler
F2 Moog Dips