Aesop Rock – Float

Aesop Rock – Float

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment – RSE0324-1

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Green

Country: US

Released: Sep 4, 2020

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Conscious

Condition: Sealed. New Copy. Shipped in a protective Poly Sleeve.


A1 Float

A2 Commencement At The Obedience Academy

A3 Big Bang

A4 Garbage

A5 I'll Be OK

B1 Breakfast With Blockhead

B2 Basic Cable

B3 Fascination

B4 Oxygen

B5 Skip Town

C1 6B Panorama

C2 Lunch With Blockhead

C3 Spare A Match

C4 Attention Span

C5 How To Be A Carpenter

D1 Prosperity

D2 No Splash

D3 Drawbridge

D4 Dinner With Blockhead

D5 The Mayor And The Crook